Please fill the form below and we will get back to you soon.



- -




Our Corporate Office

Mumbai
Address : 414-416 Bezzola Complex, V N Purav Marg, Chembur,
Mumbai – 400 071.
Phone : +91 22 40202222
E Mail : corporate@clearship.com
     

Other Offices

India - West

Mumbai - Sea freight
Address : 901-905 Sai Samarth Complex, 9th Floor, Near Shah Industrial Estate, Govandi (East), Mumbai - 400 088.
Contact Name : Mr. Samit Muley
Designation : Manager - Ocean Freight (West India)
Phone : +91 22 40206666
Mobile : +91 90040388167
E Mail : bomsea@clearship.com
     
Mumbai - Airfreight
Address : Dixons Cargo Consolidators Pvt.Ltd. 147, Adarsh Industrial Estate, Sahar Road, Chakala, Andheri East, Mumbai 400 099.
Contact Name : Mr. Nilesh Chitnis
Designation : Regional Manager – Airfreight - Maharashtra & Goa
Phone : +91 22 40804444
Mobile : +91 9004038854
E Mail : bomair@clearship.com
     
Mumbai - Nhava Sheva
Address : Plot No. 610, 6th Floor, Freight Forwarders Building (CHA Building), Opp. JNPT Township Gate, Near Anchorage Building, Uran Panvel Road, Navi Mumbai 400707.
Contact Name : Mr. Vijay Bissa
Designation : Customer Service Manager
Mobile : +91 9004038822
E Mail : bomsea@clearship.com
     
Gandhidham - Gujrat
Address : Office No.218, 2nd floor, Madhav Palace, Opp.D-Mart, Sector 8, Gandhidham 370201.
Contact Name : Ms. Drishti Chauhan
Designation : Manager - Customer Service & Operation
Phone : +91 02836 - 296759
Mobile : +91 9167733885
E Mail : gandhidham@clearship.com
     

India - North

Delhi (NCR )
Address : Unit No. 703, 7th Floor, Times Tower, M.G. Road, Sector - 28, Gurgaon – 122001. Haryana.
Contact Name : Mrs. Vanita Bountiyal
Designation : Branch Manager
Phone : +91 124 4331234
Mobile : +91 +91 9810520760
E Mail : delhi@clearship.com
     
Kanpur
Address : Office No Fd-6, 1st Floor, Gumti Plaza Complex, 118/90-A,
Kaushal Puri, Kanpur 208 012.
Contact Name : Mr. Kishan Srivastava
Designation : Branch Incharge
Mobile : +91 9307158461
E Mail : kanpur@clearship.com
     
Panipat
Address : Office 1, 2nd floor, Curtina Estate, Near Hotel Gold, G.T. Road, Panipat 132 103.
Contact Name : Mr. Rohit Dureja
Designation : Branch Manager
Phone : +91 180 4007580 / 4007581
Mobile : +91 9896427915
E Mail : panipat@clearship.com
     
Jodhpur
Address : Villa no. 14, Nandawan Greens, Kheme ka Kua, Jodhpur - Rajasthan 342001
Contact Name : Ms. Shivani Jain
Designation : Regional Sales Manager - Rajasthan
Mobile : +91 9929388788/7976830254
E Mail : jodhpur@clearship.com

India - South

Chennai (Madras)
Address : 17, V.G.P. Square, 1st Cross Street, St. Thomas Mount,
Contact Name : Mrs. M R Chitra
Designation : Branch Manager
Phone : +91 44 42254444/22324512
Mobile : +91 9940193869
E Mail : chennai@clearship.com
     
Kochi (Cochin)
Address : 1st Floor, Airlinks House, Venkitraman Road, Willingdon Island, Cochin 682 003.
Contact Name : Mr. Hari K Menon
Designation : Branch Manager
Phone : +91 484 - 4853027 / 28
Mobile : +91 9846039217
E Mail : cochin@clearship.com

India - East

Kolkata (Calcutta)
Address : 8/1 A , Little Russels Street, 5th Floor, Calcutta 700 071.
Contact Name : Mr. Soumen Das
Designation : Branch Manager
Phone : +91 33 - 40707034 / 40442777
Mobile : +91 9830043193
E Mail : calcutta@clearship.com