Please fill the form below and we will get back to you soon.



- -




Our Corporate Office

Mumbai
Address : 414-416 Bezzola Complex, V N Purav Marg, Chembur,
Mumbai – 400 071.
Phone : +91 22 40202222
E Mail : corporate@clearship.com
     

Other Offices

India - West

Mumbai - Sea freight
Address : 901-905 Sai Samarth Complex, 9th Floor, Near Shah Industrial Estate, Govandi (East), Mumbai - 400 088.
Phone : +91 22 40206666
E Mail : bomsea@clearship.com
     
Mumbai - Airfreight
Address : 57 Adarsh Industrial Estate, Near Chakala Cigarette Factory, Sahar Road, Andheri (East), Mumbai - 400 099.
Phone : +91 22 40804444
E Mail : bomsea@clearship.com
     
Mumbai - Nhava Sheva
Address : Plot No. 610, 6th Floor, Freight Forwarders Building (CHA Building), Opp. JNPT Township Gate, Near Anchorage Building, Uran Panvel Road, Navi Mumbai 400707.
Phone : +91 22 27242130/27240248
E Mail : bomsea@clearship.com
     

India - North

New Delhi
Address : L-9, Surendra Singh Building, Mahipalpur Main Road, Mahipalpur, New Delhi 110 037.
Phone : +91 11 46161111 / 46261111
E Mail : delhi@clearship.com
     
Kanpur
Address : Office No Fd-6, 1st Floor, Gumti Plaza Complex, 118/90-A,
Kaushal Puri, Kanpur 208 012.
Phone : +91 512 3207203
E Mail : kanpur@clearship.com
     
Panipat
Address : Office 1, 2nd floor, Curtina Estate, Near Hotel Gold, G.T. Road, Panipat 132 103.
Phone : +91 180 4007580
E Mail : panipat@clearship.com
     
Jodhpur
Address : Villa no. 14, Nandawan Greens, Kheme ka Kua, Jodhpur - Rajasthan 342001
Phone : +91 9929388788
E Mail : jodhpur@clearship.com

India - South

Chennai (Madras)
Address : 17, V.G.P. Square, 1st Cross Street, St. Thomas Mount,
Phone : +91 44 42254444/22324512
E Mail : chennai@clearship.com
     
Kochi (Cochin)
Address : 1st Floor, Airlinks House, Venkitraman Road, Willingdon Island, Cochin 682 003.
Phone : +91 484 2669441/42/43
E Mail : cochin@clearship.com

India - East

Kolkata (Calcutta)
Address : 8/1 A , Little Russels Street, 5th Floor, Calcutta 700 071.
Phone : +91 33 22828205/07/09/30528206
E Mail : calcutta@clearship.com